Contact Us Today

Your email address will not be published.
Required fields are marked *
Address 3126 W Clay St, St Charles, MO 63301
We are open Mon-Fri: 10AM - 6PM & Sat: 10AM - 4PM
Phone (636) 896-4867
E-mail info@alienarmorytactical.com

Frank Bahr
Owner: frank.bahr@alienarmorytactical.com

Katy Bahr –

Purchasing: katy.bahr@alienarmorytactical.com

Travis Rife

Purchasing Manager – travis.rife@alienarorytactical.com

Brandon Moonshine

Sales Manager – brandon.moonshine@alienarmorytactical.com

Gerard Gundlach

Sales – gerard.gundlach@alienarmorytactical.com

Megan Rife

Sales – megan.rife@alienarmorytactical.com